Home
What are you looking for?

Director's Office

 

Dr. Vernon R. Totanes Ph.D.
Director
vtotanes@ateneo.edu (link sends e-mail)

 

Engracia S. Santos
Assistant Director for Operations
esantos@ateneo.edu (link sends e-mail)
Tel: 426-6001 loc. 5581

Ma. Theresa B. Villanueva
Assistant Director for Administration
mvillanueva@ateneo.edu (link sends e-mail)
Tel: 426-6001 loc. 5582

Annalyn Parayaoan
Secretary
aparayaoan@ateneo.edu (link sends e-mail)
Tel: 426-6001 loc. 5551
Telefax: 426-5961

Jerome F. Amorao
Staff
jamorao@ateneo.edu (link sends e-mail)
Tel: 426-6001 loc. 5579

Tricia Anne E. Plares
Staff
tplares@ateneo.edu (link sends e-mail)
Tel: 426-6001 loc. 5569